Main Menu

Follow Us

Facebook logo square Twitter logo square Instagram logo square
YouTube logo square googleplus square  

We are assembling the best dance instructors, judges and staff from around the world to bring them all together under one roof here at the Calgary Dance Stampede. All of them at the top professionals in their field of dance and many having appeared on stage and screen throughout the years.

At the Calgary Dance Stampede we call these top professionals "Outlaws". 


Country "Outlaws"
Toby & Harmony Munroe
Brian Barakauskas & Megan Anderson
Mike D'Amico & Maryann Harvey
Eric Nava & Brittney Valdez
Jeremy & Kelly Bryan
Craig Johnson & Joan Lundahl
Blake & Sandra Christopherson
Randy & Jennifer Jeffries
Bryan & Lisa Senn
Richard & Cindy Tymko
Eric & Jenica Zimmer
Mark & Bridget Thompson
Joseph & Nikolle Lettig
Thomas & Jennifer Babione
Tasha Hoffner
Monika Holub
West Coast Swing "Outlaws"
Gary McIntyre & Susan Kirklin
John Lindo
Patty Vo
Michael Kielbasa
Troy Reed
Emily Reed - DJ
Line Dance "Outlaws"
Scott Blevins (USA)
Fred Whitehouse (UK)
Guillaume Richard (France)
Wendy Johansen (Canada)
Ann Nuell (Canada)
Core Event Team
Event Directors   Keith Armbruster | Chrissi Armbruster
Contest Coordinator   Dave Getty
Scoring Coordinator   Country Dance Director - Ed von Adelung
On-Line / Pre-Event Registration   Chrissi Armbruster | Country Dance Director
On-Site Registration   Chrissi Armbruster | Karen O'Leary | Randy Jeffries
Facility Coordinators   Steve Poncsak | Bob Dick | Mike Gies
Campfire Ball Coordinator   Annick Paquet | Doug Davidson
Workshop Coordinator   Lori Knopf
Fashion Show Coordinator   Chrissi Armbruster | Cammy Dick
Volunteer Coordinator   Keri Fulmek | Lori Knopf
Transportation Coordinator   Troy Hoffer
Awards Coordinator   Chrissi Armbruster
Advertising and Vendor Sales   Angel Roy
Decorations Coordinator   Cammy Dick, Mel Kostiuk
Media / Event Promotion    
Sponsorship   Keith Armbruster
Staff Hospitality Coordinator   Debbie Cook
Curling "After-Party" Coordinator   Dr. Neville Headley
Contest Staff
Emcees   Jennifer Jeffries, 
Contest Scrutineers / Auditors   Doug Davidson | Leigh-Anne Bryant
Country Judges   Coming Soon
West Coast Swing Judges   Coming Soon
Staging Coordinators   Patti Reed | Jennifer Babione
DeeJay's   David Muzii (Lead / Competition) | Emily Reed (West Coast Swing) |  
Bjorn Johansen (Line Dance)
Workshop Staff  
Country Instructors  

Coming Soon

Line Dance Instructors  

Coming Soon

West Coast Swing Instructors   Coming Soon
Support Staff  
Solo and Workshop Video   Sequence Event Video - Florin Raducan
Action Photography   Ricardo Mejia Photography - Ricardo Mejia
Social Photography